CONTACT US

3V® Fasteners Company, Inc.             Sales Fax: 951-734-0127
320 Reed Circle                                   All Others: 951-734-9488
Corona, CA 92879
                              To Request a Quote, click here.

DIRECTOR OF QUALITY :
Wayne Drysol

951-734-4391 x 229
WDrysol@3vfasteners.com

DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING AND PLANNING: Tim Walsh
951-734-4391 x 206
TWalsh@3vfasteners.com

SALES MANAGER: Mike Langan
951-734-4391 x 223
MLangan@3vfasteners.com

QUALITY CONTROL SUPER: Robert Cantillo
951-734-4391 x 230
RCantillo@3vfasteners.com

ASST. SALES MANAGER: Greg Vandemore
951-734-4391 x 222
GVandemore@3vfasteners.com

OFFICE MANAGER: Bonnie Davis
951-734-4391 x 228
BDavis@3vfasteners.com

PURCHASING AGENT: Nicole Mattheson
951-734-4391 x 227
Nicole@3vfasteners.com


EUROPEAN EXECUTIVE SALES DIRECTOR:
Fred Fourcade

Cell: 33 6 85 33 87 80
ffourcade@conaeromfg.com

SALES DIRECTOR - EUROPE: Bjoern Suhr
Ph: 49 (40) 6687 7225
Cell: 49 (0) 172 3087700
bsuhr@conaeromfg.com


 
     
 

© 2006 3V® Fasteners Company, Inc.